Women’s Final 2011/2012 NSCRO Rankings


1. Carleton College (Minnesota RFU)
2. Lock Haven University (East Penn RU)
3. Wentworth Institute of Technology (New England RFU)
4. St. Bonaventure University (New York State RC)
5. Wayne State College (Great Plains RFU)
6. Fairfield University (Met New York RFU)
7. College of the Holy Cross (New England WRCC)
8. Western Connecticut State University (New England RFU)
9. Millersville University (East Penn RU)
10. Wheaton College (New England WRCC)
11. University of Maine-Orono (New England RFU)
12. Smith College (New England WRCC)
13. Plattsburgh State University (New York State RC)
14. Molloy College (Met NY RFU)
15. Augustana College (Great Plains RFU)
16. Bemidji State University (Minnesota RFU)
17. St. John Fisher College (New York State RC)
18. Lafayette College (East Penn RU)
19. Sacred Heart University (Met NY RFU)
20. Minnesota State University – Moorhead (Minnesota RFU)

The above rankings are based on a number of considerations, including Fall 2011 LAU league and playoff results as well as NSCRO playoff results.

Reference Post from Rugby Mag

About Commissioner

Northeastern Univ. Women's Rugby Coach
This entry was posted in Nationals, Women's Rugby. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s